Places I Feel Most at Home

2 06 2008
  1. On my bike
  2. In the mountains
  3. In the woods
  4. With my head on my boyfriend’s chest (it is warm, soft, and always smells good, and I like listening to his heartbeat)

Believe it or not, I think these are in order. Just a random thought I had on my ride in to work this morning. If I could probaly ride my bike for a living, I would feel like I was cheating my employer everytime I got paid.

These are in order, but they power/weight of one of them is equal to the other three combined when I am doing it. Won’t say which one though.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

