(Almost) Back to the Grind

27 05 2008

Tomorrow I head back in to work. yeah. I know work will be crazy busy, and I will go back in refreshed, but I really like being home. Who doesn’t though, right? Vegas was nice. I enjoyed seeing my family. Sadly, the weather was crappy pretty much the whole time I was there. Here are pictures of my trip:

From left to right: Me, my mom, my sister

We went hiking in Red Rock Canyon on my last full day in Vegas. The temp got down to 44F though, so it was a quick hike.

Little desert-y plants.

A small gulch

The view back towards Vegas. Nice cloud cover!

A rock stack I saw on the trail.

My sister and I

My mom and I

Actions

Information

One response

27 05 2008
jessimonster

Wow, looks like you had fun! You have your moms smile.

Leave a Reply

