Vinny

18 05 2008

Vinny and I have really racked up some miles this month! I’ve been taking pictures, but have been lazy about uploading them. So here they are. The first one is Vinny loaded up with groceries right after I got home.

This one is of Vinny waiting at the hair salon for me while I get my hair done.

And me waiting at the salon…

This one is my delicious donut I got for breakfast this morning.

And my bike at the donut shop.

I decided to ride to the donut shop this morning, and after I was there, I realized I wasn’t ready to go home. So I went to Lake Zorinsky. Here are some pictures from my ride to Lake Zorinsky.

There you go. Hope you enjoyed them!

Actions

Information

One response

22 05 2008
jessimonster

Mmmmm. That doughnut does look awesome.

Leave a Reply

